The OnePlus 5 is going to be announced in under half an hour. Watch the launch with us.

The OnePlus 5 is rumored to have Snapdragon 835 chipset, 64/128GB Storage options coupled with 6 or 8GB RAM, dual 16+20MP cameras, 5.5″ FHD AMOLED display, Front mounted speaker under the display.

We have covered all of the things that are expected to be found in the device in this article. 

The event is going to start at:

  • Chicago 11:00
  • New York 12:00
  • London 17:00
  • Budapest 18:00
  • Mumbai: 21:30
  • Singapore 12AM
  • Sydney 02:00
Join us on Twitter to take part in our live blog. We’ll be sharing our thoughts about the device shortly after it’s launched.
SEE ALSO:  Xiaomi releases a list of devices they plan to upgrade to Nougat